Alphabet Rocks

Well, this evening I finished project #1: duplicating those cute alphabet rocks I saw on Pinterest. Below is a photo of the finished rocks – the image on the left is from Pinterest and the image on the right are mine (you’ll notice I made a few changes here and there).

I was looking through my craft board on Pinterest to find my next project, but then I realized that it would be nice to have something to put the rocks IN for Matthew. So, I went to Hobby Lobby & got some fun things to make a neat little box. Not sure I’ll have the energy to get started on that tonight, but once its done I’ll share a photo!

♥ Abby

Posted on July 29, 2011, in Crafts. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Those look awesome!!!

Leave a Reply

