Slacking

A quick apology to those who have inquired about my sudden “disappearance” online – even on Facebook I appear to be slacking 🙂 This week has proven to be a real kick in the butt, and I’m struggling (to say the least) to make it through the day. Come 5 o’clock, I’m too tired to even make dinner, let alone keep up with “Operation Rebuild” or craft time… my evenings have been a whirl of bad sitcoms on TV and super late dinners. BUT – Its FRIDAY! Time to regroup – hiking tomorrow followed by a much needed date night.

More to come soon, I promise…

Maybe even a work out this evening if I can find an ounce of energy…

Posted on August 12, 2011, in Random Thoughts, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

