14 Days and Counting…

Yes, that is correct… only 14 days left until we’ll be on our way to beautiful Singapore. Can I just say I AM SO EXCITED! Regardless of the insanely long travel time and the inevitable irritation that goes along with it, I am already bouncing in my seat at the mere thought of a real vacation (a much needed one at that). So excited in fact that I have even GOOGLED images of Singapore and Deepavali (the Indian celebration that just so happens to be during our trip – hooray!).

The images below are not mine of course, but found on various travel websites and good ol’ Google Images… mine of course will be way better and probably featuring my goofy grin in most of them 😀

Just to get you equally as excited for my upcoming trip across the world, the following are for your enjoyment:

Singapore From the Air

 

Boh Tea Estate

 

Sri Mariamman Temple

Singapore streets all look so beautiful lol

 

Serangoon Road - Deepavali

 

 

Posted on October 6, 2011, in Travel. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. awsome photos! 2 of my best friends just moved to Singapore on the weekend and we plan to visit them sometime so I’m glad you put the pics up! It’s exactly how I want to see it when I visit 🙂

  2. Sounds like an adventure! Why are you moving to Singapore?

Leave a Reply

