Thankful: Grand Finale

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Well, as it turns out, I ran out of days to continue my “Thankful” lists. Not that I need a holiday to make it ok to say thanks, but it only seems appropriate to stop today. However – for those of you in my life, be it family, friends, colleagues or acquaintances, please know that you too are part of that irreplacable chaos in my life that I love more than anything in the world.

To my amazing in-laws:

Thank you for always being there to help Zach and I, for breaking that “scary in-law” stereotype, and for being such amazing grandparents.

To my dear friends, new and old:

You have always been there for me, through thick and thin, and whether we’ve known each other for years or only a month or two THANK YOU for being a part of my life.

Anne – I cannot tell you how much it means to me that we have reconnected – I LOVE our time together and even more I love that our families are even cooler when we’re together 🙂

Taylor – You’ll always be an important part of my life, no matter how far you keep moving away from me 🙂 I miss you dearly, but I know we have a strong bond that can never be broken regardless of the distance or time we spend apart.

To those I see day in and day out at my wonderful job:

You keep me constantly on my toes 🙂 Not too many people out there really love their jobs and the people they work with but I can say, without a shred of doubt, that I do. Thank you for being so awesome.

To everyone else:

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!

Posted on November 24, 2011, in Family and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

