Christmas Part I – The Limo Ride

I suppose technically this would be part 2 since I have already been to one other Christmas party. But since I didn’t get any photos and Zach wasn’t with me we’ll just consider this the start of the Christmas Partying Season.

This last Friday was our Boba Christmas Party – complete with a limo full of intoxicated partygoers. Having never been in a limo before, I’m not sure what my favorite part was… riding in the limo, or the actual party itself?

Here are some of the photos from our festivities, although there are more to come once I harass everyone else for copies from their cameras – at which point I will complete the Flickr album 🙂

And here’s a “Cheers” in advance to the many, many more holiday plans we have already on the schedule. Including, but not limited to the 17th, 18th, 23rd, 24th and 25th…

Party on!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Posted on December 11, 2011, in Family and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

